Our Departments

The Office of the Commissioner is responsible for Policy Advise to the SFESA Minister through the Board and consists of the Commissioner...

Fire Safety, awareness and Prevention department implements one of the core functions of the Authority and consists of two divisions.

This division has three (3) main functions. Fire, Rescue Response Service, and Medical Emergency Response Service.

The Corporate Services division provides the key functions for the overall operations of SFESA.